The Joys Of Getting A Manuscript Ready For Publication…

I spent over an hour last night trying to get the correct page numbers on my “Time Trip” manuscript. I finally succeeded at 3AM, which seems to be my personal witching hour. (For the record, I am not a witch. I am an Episcopalian.)

Today’s work was mostly about prettying up the manuscript. “Time Trip” is a play for elementary school kids, so I want the script portion of the book to be easy to read.

For now, I have decided not to include the illustrations. There’s just too much that can go wrong on that front.

Leave a Reply

