Cover Art

I found a cover design from Create Space that works for Time Trip: A Dinosaur Musical. At first, I wasn’t sure if it would look right for a book targeted to kids and elementary school teachers. The templates for their Cover Creator program all looked “grown up.” But once I played around with the colors and added my own cover art, it looked a lot better. And I only had to upload the artwork three times before it came out right! Yay!!!

I’m still working on the back blurb.

Here is the cover art for Time Trip: A Dinosaur Musical.

Here is the cover art for Time Trip: A Dinosaur Musical.

Leave a Reply

