Files Submitted!!!

Book interior… DONE!

Cover art… DONE!

Back blurb… DONE!

Author bio… DONE!

Distribution info… DONE!

I even set the book price.

Time Trip: A Dinosaur Musical is now in the hands of the powers-that-be at CreateSpace. If they approve my files, I receive a proof copy. If everything looks all right, my book will go on sale to the public.

UPDATE: CreateSpace approved my files! Yay! I was able to examine a digital copy of the book. Everything looked OK. But I ordered a proof copy just to be sure.

Leave a Reply

