Please 

As a writer who is about to publish a novel set in the Soviet Union– a place where the characters have no freedom to choose their leaders or much of anything else– I urge all the Americans who are reading this to get out and vote on November 8th! If you are not in the United States, vote in your next election.

Adventures and Musings of an Arch Druidess

View original post

One thought on “Please 

  1. I will be voting on Tuesday! For me, for my children, their children, and the future of our country, and because I have a right and an obligation to use my voice that others, long ago, fought so hard to give to generations of women – and men – who came after them. I’m also voting for progress and to make sure the liberties we’ve earned are not taken away from us. As a woman, an immigrant, a mother, and someone who believes in opportunities for all, there is only one choice for me, and she will have my vote on Tuesday.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

