My new Twitter ad for Red Flags

With the conclusion of the World Team Trophy competition in Japan, it’s curtains down for the 2016-17 figure skating season. To mark the occasion, I made a new Twitter ad for Red Flags. This one has a more fun, lighthearted tone than the straightforward ads I’ve used so far.

Meet Shirelle and Becky…

Ad03

These illustrations came from Canva; I just changed the color scheme so the skaters would show up against the rink background (which I made myself). I don’t know why Shirelle carries a purse on the ice, but I hope she puts it down when she practices her scratch spins. What if she lets go of that thing and it becomes airborne?

2 thoughts on “My new Twitter ad for Red Flags

  1. Pingback: Another Twitter ad for Red Flags | Jens Lyon

  2. Pingback: Happy Pride Month! | Jens Lyon

Leave a Reply

